EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The regular school board meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month in the Board Room. The public is welcome to attend the meetings and address their concerns with the school board during public forum.

In addition to the regular school board meetings, there are closed board meetings, special school board meetings and board committee meetings. These meetings are not regularly scheduled.

Board Members
Blair Stoltman
Chairperson
Term Expires: 1/1/2023
blairs@ada.k12.mn.us
Gretchen Rockstad
Vice-Chairperson
Term Expires: 1/1/2021
gretchenr@ada.k12.mn.us
Mick Thompson
Treasurer
Term Expires: 1/1/2021
mickt@ada.k12.mn.us
Nancy Merkens
Clerk
Term Expires: 1/1/2023
nancym@ada.k12.mn.us
Dena Bishop
Director
Term Expires: 1/1/2023
denab@ada.k12.mn.us
Jana Engel
Director
Term Expires: 1/1/2023
janae@ada.k12.mn.us