News

Auto Skills Challenge

Auto Skills Challenge

Three students competed in the auto skills challenge hosted by MState.Tucker Henderson tied for 4th (120 points) in the M-State Auto Skills Challenge. He was one point...

VB 3rd place

VB 3rd place

The Ada-Borup West Volleyball Team earned 3rd place at the MSHSL Class A State Tournament. The Cougars finished with a record of 32-2.

Homecoming 2018

Homecoming 2018

Ada-Borup Homecoming will be held the week of September 17-21, 2018. Check out the link for more information about the fun activities and student Dress-Up Days for this...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Aug 13, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Sep 10, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Oct 8, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Nov 12, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Dec 10, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Jan 14, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Feb 11, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Mar 10, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Apr 14, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Kelly Anderson

Kelly Anderson

8 months ago

Check out the projects taking shape in the shop this year! view image

Shawn Yates

Shawn Yates

9 months ago

Parent-Teacher Conferences scheduled for Thursday, Nov. 8 have been moved to Tuesday, November 13. Come support the Cougars at the State Volleyball Tournament!

Kelly Anderson

Kelly Anderson

9 months ago

Thank you to Ralph's Food Pride of Ada for lending Mr. Sederquist a grocery cart to use until his classroom is ready. It may be a difficult transition as Mr. Sederquist has grown accustom to his "mobile" classroom! view image

Kelly Anderson

Kelly Anderson

9 months ago

Today's (10/15) cross country meet at Park Rapids has been cancelled due to poor course conditions.

Kelly Anderson

Kelly Anderson

9 months ago

Today's JH football game @ Fertile is cancelled. There will be practice after school.

SEE ALL POSTS