News

Veterans Day Program

Here is the link to the ABW Veterans Day Program beginning on Thursday, Nov 11th at 10:00AMhttps://yourliveevent.com/ada-borup-west

Introduction to Refereeing Basketball Class

ABW Community Education is offering an Introduction to Refereeing class. Please see the link below for details. https://5il.co/11mt4

ABW Youth Football Parent Meeting

There will be a 5th and 6th grade Youth Football parent meeting on Tuesday, August 24th at 6:30pm in the HS commons. Use the link below for the game schedule and sign up...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Feb 8, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Mar 8, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Apr 12, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, May 10, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Jun 14, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Jul 12, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Aug 9, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Sep 13, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Oct 11, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Aaron Cook

Aaron Cook

3 days ago

Ada-Borup-West schools will be dismissed at 12:00 today Friday January 21. Buses will be leaving at that time as well

Aaron Cook

Aaron Cook

5 days ago

Ada-Borup-West school and buses will be two hours late today Wednesday January 19.

Aaron Cook

Aaron Cook

19 days ago

Today, Wednesday January 5, will be an E-Learning day at Ada-Borup-West. For more information on the E-Learning day plan please visit ada.k12.mn.us and locate the plan under parent resources

Aaron Cook

Aaron Cook

19 days ago

School and buses at Ada-Borup-West will be two hours tomorrow Wednesday January 5.

Bree Triplett

Bree Triplett

about 1 month ago

Ada-Borup-West Schools has a pre-scheduled early dismissal on Wednesday, December 22nd. School will be dismissed at 12:30pm for students and staff. There will be no school from December 23rd through January 2nd. Have a great holiday break! We look forward to seeing everyone back on Monday, January 3rd.

SEE ALL POSTS