News

Welcome

Welcome

Welcome to Ada-Borup Independent School District #2854! We are proud to serve the Red River Valley of central and western Norman County.The mission of the Ada-Borup School...

About Ada-Borup

About Ada-Borup

About Us Located in the heart of the Red River Valley, spanning over 345 square miles, the district encompasses two communities - Ada and Borup. The elementary school and...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Jul 9, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Aug 13, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Sep 10, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Oct 8, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Nov 12, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Dec 10, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Jan 14, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Feb 11, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tue, Mar 10, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Bree Triplett

Bree Triplett

about 1 month ago

Reminder: No Class for Pre-K Classes on Monday, May 6th, due to Pre-School Screening.

Bree Triplett

Bree Triplett

about 1 month ago

Ada-Borup Track and Field Day start will be delayed by 1 hour due to an incoming rain system. We will now start at 9:40 am. Again, Track and Field Day will start at 9:40 am instead of 8:40 am this morning.

Kelly Anderson

Kelly Anderson

2 months ago

Ada-Borup School is closed today, Friday, April 12. Please stay off safe and off the roads.

Shawn Yates

Shawn Yates

2 months ago

Ada-Borup Schools will operate under a two hour delay tomorrow, Friday, April 12, 2019 due to the inclement weather conditions. We will reevaluate in the morning to gauge road conditions. To reiterate, Ada-Borup will be two hours late tomorrow. Thank you.

Bree Triplett

Bree Triplett

2 months ago

Thank you to the Ada-Borup Booster Club for the donation of new whiteboard tables and surf desks for our elementary. Your support means so much to us! view image

SEE ALL POSTS